PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

38 | Orlando, Florida

Hi! What's your name?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Short answer: Father; Professional Engineer; Engineering Professor; Quintessential, far from Penultimate, Man Long answer: I'm a father to a wonderful 3-1/2 yo girl, my little princess. I'm a structural engineer and engineering professor (typically senior undergraduate level), and I strive to be the idealistic "man". We can go into what that means in person :-) I don't have much in the way of pictures of myself, especially ones that show the rest of me. I can at least say that I am much wider (muscular) at the top than in the middle, in a good way :-). I would love to find someone who would appreciate the facets of who I am, and whose persona would reflect in her own way the different sides of her person, her dreams and her soul, not perpetually conceal them. Of course, all that comes with trust, and often begins with friendship. I believe my "one" will be my best friend. There has to be something left when the endorphins cease (if they do). As far as dating goes, my philosophy, if you will, is simple: find out enough about a woman to determine if I would like to go to dinner or a movie or some other means of us spending time together during which we can learn about each other. Whatever happens then will determine if there's a second. I don't need to feel like I want to marry someone before I even give it a shot. I want time and experience to weigh in on that. If we spend a little time together and don't like each other, no big deal. I would still like the opportunity to treat you like a gentleman until it's time to go home. That said, I've had some first dates now. I would like to have a second. I don't get overly caught up in terminology. If calling time a spent together a "date" doesn't work for you, we'll call it something else, so long as we're both on the same page. Another thought: "Somewhere there's someone who dreams of your smile..." Ultimately, I want to find the one with the matching smile, my best friend, lover, confidant,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any