(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Superhero in search of soul mate

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, my name is Michal.I am originally from Prague(consider myself totally American)and have been in Orlando for 5 years. I am devilishly handsome, have a sarcastic sense of humour and try not to take myself too seriously(if you have read this far you will notice my choice of profile photo).Most people would characterize me as extremely loyal,witty,honest to a fault,brainy.outgoing,spontaneous....ok. I'll stop with the flattery. In reality, I am looking for someone for a long term relationship. I have a very,very wide range of interests: music(trance,Bach,metal,etc,etc),movies, cooking-especially Vietnamese,sushi-although that may not qualify, French,Thai( I owned restaurants),PHYSICAL FITNESS-I probably should have put that first,reading,kayaking,hiking,book clubs,archery,martial arts,languages,etc. I believe compatibility is not based on interests alone(although some common interests help). Relationships are based on things you say(communication)and some things you don't say,chemistry(attraction is a plus),a common outlook or morality,honesty. I work in Environmental Science and am trying to save the planet. My ideal match would be 30-40,fit,have a sense of humour,have kids or not have kids,be able to communicate,make time for having fun,be spontaneous. Open-minded in politics and religion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any