(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

No drama zone

His 3 interests


Dining out


in his own words...

My goal is always to make the complicated simple, instead of the other way around. I ended up here because it should be a more efficient way to meet people and it seems logical to me. Telling someone about how wonderful I am seems a little narcissistic to me, so rather than trying to do the impossible and be objective here, I would rather give you an idea of what matters in my world. Genuine people that treat all others with decency and respect, even when nobody else is looking, will be who I spend my time with. Integrity, honor and core values are non negotiable's in both directions. While I do my best to color inside the lines, I am very thankful for grace, so while I have high expectations - I am also a realist and know none of us are perfect. If you are a very serious person you should be aware that I prefer laughing my way through life. My default position is to inject humor into nearly all situations. If you can't laugh at yourself....well I will;-) I enjoy music in nearly all formats. I really like contemporary christian, jazz, blues and stadium rock. My bikes, both pedal and motor, are important parts of my world. I ride often and would enjoy the company of someone who really enjoys it, not just doing it to make me happy so I can go do something with you I really don't like later- kind of seems pointless ;-) I am an environmentalist and a conservative- I eat health food a lot, but I am down for pizza at any given moment, to learn more of these amazing dichotomies feel free to drop me a note- perhaps we can laugh about them together. Based on what my female friends are telling me they have run into on dating sites let me fill you in a bit. I am a "real" person-I am as reported in both word and photo. I have a car, I don't need you to support me, not into drugs, not a drunk, and don't live with my parents- the same should be true of you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any