PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Helena

60 | Orlando, Florida

Bright and Breezy Brit looking for the music in life.

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

If I had a penny for every time someone has said to me recently 'If any one can do it - you can" I would be rich! My friends seem to think that if i set my mind on something I usually achieve it, and I suppose they are right. I was self sufficient most of my early life, and learned to fend for myself. Now after 17 years with a lovely man, I find myself on my own again. I am a naturally confident, outgoing person who mixes well and can fit into most situations (as long as I'm not bored rigid!) and I'm looking for someone to remind me how much fun life used to be. I grew up on the business side of show business, and loved it. I was involved in the writing of a full scale stage musical and wrote all the lyrics, even brought the project over to Hollywood to try and sell it to the Studios. Worked with entertainers a lot so had a sometimes overdeveloped British sense of humor, and need a man who can make me laugh, that is always the first attraction for me. I also need a man with a positive mental attitude, someone to pick me up if I get down. I think of myself as a lady, and would like my man to think so too. I like to have doors opened for me and hate it when man says he will call and doesn't. Just call and say, "sorry, this isn't working for me" if that's how it is. I need to respect my man, and he needs to be worthy of that respect (no heavy drinkers or nut cases). I need someone who can find time to spend with me, but who also has his own life and interests. I have a business, so there are times when my free time can be limited. I will never embarrass you and will always make you proud to walk in with me. I like romance and silly little surprises, I would rather have a genuine man than a rich one, though I wouldn't mind both! I want to travel more and see the rest of the US, there is SO much to see. I have another business here in Orlando in the Convention Services / Event Decor area, and really enjoy it, which is why I returned here when I lost my husband. I love Or

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any