(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Lets see how this works!!

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am sure to make you smile! About me, im open, honest, and loving. I definately want the same in return. At times i can be quiet, but im just listening to what you have to say. I am new to orlando, from Brooklyn N.Y., which i miss dearly, but im getting used to things here, and learning to take it slowwwwww! lol. I sometimes wonder if anyone is real anymore, but im sure someone here with show me different. I believe everyone has a story, and has something important to share as long as you are willing to listen and take in what they offer you. Let me see more about me. I enjoy my job, when im not there that is. But i work hard, and do my job to the best of my abilities. Im here, your here reading this, lets see what happens

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any