(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a kind heart.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am looking to develop a trusted friendship with a special person that hopefully, will turn into a serious relationship. I have been separated for over three years, and my divorce will be complete by the end of the year. I am someone who doesn’t believe that chivalry is dead, and I have some old fashioned values on how a woman should and deserves to be treated. I think that I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy doing something different and am always up for a new and fun challenge. I like to lay out by the pool/pool bar or the beach. I also like staying in a cabin on a crisp autumn night. I enjoy having a quiet dinner with a good glass of wine, or a bottle of cheap sangria. I work out and run to stay in shape, and for my job. I would prefer to exercise with a partner, because misery loves company. I would like to find someone who values staying in shape and working out. When I am not working, (at work), I am usually wearing blue jeans and t-shirt working around the house/yard or on one of my 70’s muscle cars. Very, very romantic I know, but the honest reality. But, I do dress/clean up well. I would like to find someone who is honest, faithful, cares about others, and has a special place in their heart for animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral