(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Life is great but something is missing. Have you been found yet?

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Want to play 10 questions? I can't put 20 answers up here because then what would you have to ask me....? Let's just get down to business and I'll tell you guys exactly what you want to know: 1) I can get ready in 30 minutes/ not high maintanence. 2) I am a very hard worker and an independant woman. 3) I am not Materialistic. 4) I am a 50/50 type girl. 5) I can go to a sports bar and drink beer or go out to a nice restaurant and drink wine. 6) I love the gym and go just about everyday. 7) It's the little things that count. 8) I am not neeedy or jealous.... in fact I find it amusing if we are out and you get hit on. 9) I want to settle down, have kids, and grow old with someone. 10) I don't play games, never lie, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. Now on to the other stuff: I was born and raised in New Jersey and I have lived in Florida now for 13 years with the last 8 of those being in Orlando. I am well-educated and can hold an intellectual conversation but put me in a sports bar when my teams are playing and all bets are off. I am very rarely serious except when the time calls for it and I am looking for someone that can get goofy with me. I can dish it and take it and I promise not to run and hide with my taill between my legs if I can't think of a comeback. I can get dolled up, slip into heels and go out or curl up on the couch. I like new adventures and driving around aimlessly until I find a new interesting place. I am looking for someone that is my equal meaning that we compliment each other, is my best friend, is a good communicator, must love dogs, is active, hard-working, generally happy, honest, and can make me smile and laugh. I love being spontaneous and would love a match that can keep up. I want to get that feeling where I wish I could fly home from work just to get to you faster because I can't go another minute without seeing my best friend. I am ready when you are.......I have a great family and a great circle of friends tha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral