(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Sinatra and fireworks! Two of my favorite things. I really can't be described in 100 characters or less, so start by saying hello.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

The people closest to me would say I've got class and appreciate elegance. I also love to laugh, eat hot dogs and watch football on TV. In front of the fireplace is one of my favorite places to be probably because you can take the girl out of the northeast, but you can’t take the Yankee out of the girl. I’m sort of an old fashioned type when it comes to dating. I like a man who is comfortable in his own skin, is thoughtful and loves to make me smile. I believe that honesty and communication are paramount in a relationship and enjoy being treated like a lady. Oh, and it’s always a thrill when you give me goose bumps! I’m a happy, creative person who usually sees the glass as half full. I am driven and enjoy a man who has a work ethic as strong as mine and takes pride in “going the extra mile” to achieve his goals. We can’t really exchange horoscope signs anymore and I’ll spare you one of my corny pick-up lines and just ask you to say “hi” and we can take it from there …

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree