(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida


His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

now that you've satisfied your superficial side by checking my pics out...i appreciate u taking the time to read a lil bit about me d^_^b. i recently moved back to orlando after about 5 yrs of being away. i spent the first half of my life in ny and i finished my teenage yrs in orlando. since then i've lived on my own in a couple of other, miami, ft. myers, and other cities around those areas. living in over 7 cities in my life has allowed me to meet all different types of ppl and has made me a very opened minded person. i pride myself on my ambition, sense of style, sense of humor, intelligence and spontaneity. i am a striver and not a dreamer. strivers believe their dreams can and will be played in real life...while dreamers arent nearly as very outgoing and ppl would describe me as the life of the party. i love to hit the clubs and actually dance, hit the gym when possible, read, and hang out and talk a lil sh*t with my peeps. so hit me up...and i'll guarantee u that i can make u smile d^_^b

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any