(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Southern gentleman in search of a woman with class and integrity!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Very easy going professional looking for someone special to start a new life together. I am very open to trying new things and seeing new places. I am very open to kids. I have a big heart and looking for the same in my mate. I love to laugh. Also, I am a very positive person.. I don't do too well with negative people or with people that are wound up too tight.. I volunteer a great bit of my time for a nonprofit here in CFL. I get lots of self fulfillment by doing so. I enjoy business functions, networking, and just about anything to do with people. I love traveling to nice places as well. I have been all over but Europe is my next place to visit.. I'm looking for a classy woman that could adjust to any social setting. Someone that can carry on a conversation on a multitude of subjects. Laughing and wit is a must! I attend several social events, yes, even black tie events, and want someone that would enjoy these events as well as going to a hole in the wall restaurant to have a great meal. I enjoy cooking and if you cook that is a big plus.. If you don't, please don't be intimidated by the kitchen.. If you feel the kitchen is a waste of good living space, then you definitely aren't the one for me! I am definitely looking for someone that wants to start a family together. If she already has kids, that is ok but must be open to having more. Looks are important but not where it starts.. It starts with the smile and the look in your eyes.. Everything else falls in place afterwards! Good luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any