PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marsha

63 | Orlando, Florida

Challenge life.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Living life entertains me. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, but also enjoy a little quiet time. I have been a nurse for over 30 years and seen the more serious part of life, therefore I enjoy activities that bring adventure and happiness to my life. I love physical activities exercise, a light jog, tennis, dancing, swimming, hiking, and bicycle riding. Love exploring new areas. I have a passion for horseback riding and would love to spend a week at a cabin in the mountains and go horseback riding. I soloed in an airplane once. HA! Spent several years in the west ie the mountains of Colorado and Arizona. Enjoyed skiing. While all of this is fun, I can also be content going to dinner and a movie or just spending time at home having a cookout. I am looking for a gentleman that would enjoy some of these activies with me and would share some pleasant conversation. I love a good sense of humor and a modest ego. I have been divorced for many years and am looking for someone that would enjoy spending time together. Are you interested in Florida Ecosafari?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree