PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lori

35 | Orlando, Florida

Outgoing, quick-witted girl looking for my partner in crime

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Brand new to Florida, I’m a northeast transplant enjoying the change of pace here. My dry sense of humor, outgoing personality, and ability to "woo" (according to a talents survey I once took, anyway) help me relate to people in a sarcastic, but nice and non-biting way. I am a source of useless information, which makes me a decent pop culture trivia player, but not sure what else it really helps with. I'm also a big sports fan…but not of the Florida variety. To be safe, let’s just I am huge into baseball, college basketball, tennis, and also like hockey. I enjoy my classic rock, rock, pop, and jazz with heaping helpings of hip-hop and R&B on the side. Staying active is important to me. My passport has gotten good use, most recently in Asia and South America. I have family and friends in South Florida, so I spend a good amount of time there, too. I’m looking for an intelligent, outgoing, witty conversationalist who knows when to be serious, when to goof around, and when to just say "screw it all" and realize what's important in life. Someone educated who enjoys traveling and learning about other cultures. My equal, and someone who strikes an appropriate balance of independence and togetherness. A mix of Jon Stewart, Conan O'Brien, Wes Anderson, Zach Braff, John Legend, James Franco, Curb Your Enthusiasm (minus Larry David's neurosis), and Flight of the Conchords all-in-one. Basically, just be HBO.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral