(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida


His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm originally from Northern Virginia, spent my college days in the mountatins of North Carolina and after a brief stint working back in Virginia after college, I moved to Florida in early 2009 for work. I work pretty hard, maybe too hard, but it's probably a good thing for me right now. When I'm not working, you can find me on the golf course, at the beach, skiing, watching a game, listening to music, or catching up on tivo. A couple of things on my to-do list are getting a few licences. I was taking flying lessons back in Virginia to get my private pilot license, but couldn't devote enough time and money towards it and had to stop. I've wanted to get my motorcycle license for awhile, and will hopefully knock that one out this year. New to the list is scubadiving. I'm not sure if you get a license for scubadiving, but I intend to find out. My ideal match?... someone well rounded. Likes country music. Is just as happy to go out as they would be to rent a movie and stay home. Someone that understands football and likes going to baseball games. And willing to try scubadiving would be a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any