(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

There are no barriers and it's all as it should be.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a laid-back, low-stress guy, and also pretty sarcastic. I get along best with people that have a sense of humor and don’t take things too seriously (meaning don’t sweat the little stuff). I moved to FL from VA about five years ago. My family is still up there, so I visit quite a bit. I am very close to them so I like to go as much as I can. I'm a CPA, but don't think of myself as your standard accountant (at least that's what I keep telling myself!) The job keeps me busy, but I enjoy it – especially when it slows down in the summer and I get a chance to recharge. A few things I like to do: reading, running (especially sprinting), weightlifting, watching movies (Netflix streaming is what's up!), going to the beach, hanging at the pool and of course a night on the town. That’s just a few. There are many others and I’m always open to try new things. I'm also currently in a flag football league and it's great! If you can’t tell, I am pretty active. Anything to keep moving. Really though, I'm just looking to meet some people outside my normal circles. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral