(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

An easy-going Florida girl who likes fun in the sun, listening to music, and appreciates the kind acts of others.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am easy-going, love to listen to music (especially, country music), and like to smile. I enjoy being active and finding fun things to do. I have always had an interest in sports and exercising. Family and friends are important to me. I have a very good circle of friends who I like to hang out and laugh with. I grew up and still live in Florida, so I do enjoy fun in the sun. I am interested in people who are fun-loving, easy-going, and honest. I think communication is important. I enjoy getting to know people and allowing them to get to know me. I think that being direct, open, and honest are good qualities. Knowing what you want and being able to say it is very attractive. A good smile, a lot of laughing, and finding the fun in any situation goes a long way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any