PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

53 | Orlando, Florida

Orlando/DC Professional

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Out of the dating scene for a while, but ready to make some new friends and a dating relationship would be great. I am an attorney in Orlando, Florida and enjoy working out, spending time with friends, working in my yard, listening to music, watching movies, and running. I divide my time between Orlando where I have a home, and Washington, DC, where I have a condo. It is a great lifestyle, and I believe I have the best of both worlds!! I am interested in meeting honest men with integrity who like having a good time, have a ton of energy and can keep up with me. I take care of myself, and would expect the same from a potential mate. I have been told I look quite younger than my true age. I tend to date men younger than myself, but I am open to meeting men of all ages so long they continue to be fascinated with life and setting and achieving goals. I am looking for a LTR, but I love meeting new people and connecting with others. Don't be shy to drop me an e-mail; I much prefer that over a wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree