(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Taking this by the horns

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Alright I'm taking this bull of a beast called dating, by the horns. I'm the kind of person that has a smaller group of very close friends that I could talk about anything and everything to, rather than knowing hundreds of people superficially. I love nature, the outdoors, any and all animals. I have several and they out number me 4 to 1. If they were really smart, they'd lock me in the closet and enjoy an all you can eat buffet. But alas they can't open the garage door. Heh heh :-) I enjoy being outside, if it's as simple as sitting on my patio reading a book on a sunny afternoon or tromping through the forest. I think of myself as pretty laid back and easy going, always with an open mind. And I'm looking for someone to share the same. I like to laugh and have a good time, whether its watching something at home on the couch, painting the town or just bumming around with friends. I guess I would say I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, but I can laugh at just about anything. And usually do! ;-) I like football and sports, being outside and getting dirty, but also like hanging out with the girls, wearing a great pair of shoes, drinking fruity colorful drinks with umbrellas and little monkeys hanging off the sides, and shopping at the mall. I'm a little tomboy, a little girl next door and a little girly girl all rolled into one. I'm pretty open and easy going so if you ask I'll most likely tell you. I can be a little shy around people I've just met, but once I feel a little more comfortable, that goes right out the window. :-D I'm looking for someone who can compliment me and who I am, but also open me up to things I haven't done before or places I've never been. Someone who wants to spend quality time together, but can also let me have some me time, and to not be offended if I'd rather hang out with the "kids" for a night now and then, rather than coming over. I like to try to do things myself, sometimes it works well and sometimes it doesn't. Giv

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree