(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Orlando, Florida

Self actualizing people tend to be good and lusty animals, hearty in appetite and enjoying themselves mightily..... Dr. Abraham Maslow

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Intelligent, fun, adventurous and determined (some read stubborn) are some of the descriptions of me my friends use. My life is great with wonderful friends, a warm and loving family and two businesses that give me financial security and fulfillment. The missing part is a friend and lover to share it all with me. I am a sensual and romantic being and wish to have that part of my life renewed. Lists are boring but you can know that I will enjoy anything that is fun, legal, leads to new experiences and/or expands my consciousness. Some of my favorite places are Actors Theatre in Louisville, Shakespeare Theatre in Orlando, Enzian in Winter Park. I love water whether a beach, river for canoe and kayaking, waterhole on the golf course or lake for boating. Vacations find me heading for Hawaii, Kentucky, North Carolina, Las Vegas or South Florida, Bahamas, anywhere south. Planned trips include Australia, return trip to Europe, and would love to go to Macao. I am looking for a man who has experienced success in his life and is strong is his knowledge of who he is and what he wants in life. He will be creative, romantic, and thoughtful. Dancing and singing in the shower would seem totally normal for him as would opening my door, spontaneously flying off to a weekend vacation on Friday night , cooking a meal with me and eating it on the balcony overlooking the lake with a nice wine. If any of this resonates with you I would like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral