(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Life is too short to be alone. Looking for someone special.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I was born and raised in the Midwest where I credit my strong foundation and values. I have lived in Florida for the past 24 years. I am very understanding, patient, a good listener and love to have fun. I enjoy life and do not take things or loved ones for granted. My friends would say I am very loyal, honest, faithful and have a good sense of humor. I get along well with all types of people and personalities. I am a very proud mother of two wonderful sons that fill my life with happiness and love. I have been on my own for nine years and the joys and challenges we have dealt with have helped us to grow and continue to learn. I believe that everything happens for a reason, though the reasons may not be clear at the time. My family and friends are top priority in my life. I cherish our times together. I love getting together, hanging out, or going away for a few days. Really, any time spent together is special. I try to exercise regularly and eat healthy for the most part. I lead an active lifestyle and take care of myself. I love the beach and any chance to go is perfect by me. I enjoy walking or biking and getting to the gym when I can. I enjoy various sports, whether participating, watching on TV or the chance to catch live action. I am a romantic at heart and would enjoy most anything with someone special. A romantic dinner, walking in the park ( beach would be even better ;) ,watching the sunset, a glass of wine with someone special to talk and share with, cuddling on the couch....being together and doing whatever we please. I have always wanted to go on a cruise and look forward to making that dream come true. I hve been with the same company for nearly 24 years. I am dedicated and diligent about my responsibilities. I have always had a strong work ethic. My job can be demanding and I start my days very early. I believe a successful relationship must be based on trust and honesty. The ability to understand and appreciate each other, while

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any