(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Travel Guy Looking To Settle Down

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well I'll try not to pigeonhole myself, but career-wise, I worked hard to reach this level, so I'm a person who appreciates education and hard work; I believe that education, among other things, frees your mind and broadens your life point of view. I'm close to my family despite them being scattered in Canada, US and Europe. I tremendously value family and moral attributes, as these, along with education, more or less chisel up what a person ultimately may become. As far as personal traits go, I'm an outgoing person, sociable with somewhat of an extrovert nature and a particular sense of humor; I'm perfectly at home in having a political discussion, argue about the scientific and/or moral decision to clone salmon (if you watch the news, you got that), or simply wind down and just relax with friends and family. My favorite sport is, hockey, evidently, followed by a close second, football (the real football that is, where you actually USE your foot). I don't smoke but I socially drink (nothing like a good old Hefeweizen beer in Marienplatz M?nchen or Stockholm by the Vasa Museum). I enjoy taking infrequent salsa lessons, going out to see the classic masters like Rembrandt and Rubens, or just visiting the latest science museum exhibitions. I’m a guy and an engineer, so evidently, I do like gizmos, motors and engines, and all things electronics. I once said that engineers enhance life, doctors save lives, and lawyers mitigate the resulting lawsuits! A few of my hobbies include: traveling and visiting new places (I would go back to Munich in a heartbeat!!!), building my home HiFi system (music, listening to Moby right now), upgrading things around my house (back yard, tile work etc), riding or working on my motorcycle and car, and fine outings and dinner. A few years ago, I was introduced to sushi, and it has easily become one of my favorite foods (if it’s done right which is hard to do I noticed). I do try to stay active as I do play basketball and tennis, but l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral