(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my best friend

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am looking for my best friend to form a solid connection with; a man that’s into living, sharing, and enjoying life. I am an intelligent, confident person, that is happy with who I am. I enjoy staying active and some of the things I like to do include: travel, fishing, golf, and just about anything outdoors. I’m looking for that someone that can enhance my life, to share in the happiness and joy it has to offer. An honest, down to earth man with morals, confident in himself and happy with who he is. I love to laugh and have fun and truly embrace what life has to offer (don’t get me wrong I also work very hard). The man that would fit best in my life would have to be adventurous, non-demanding, non-controlling, open minded. A man who can find humor in himself and won’t sweat the little stuff. I am an easy going person, with a big heart, and do not want drama in my life nor do I want a game player. Honesty and being open minded with ability to communicate is very important to me. Great personalities can make a person very attractive. Being compatible with a person that is looking for the same thing I am out of life is at the top of my list. Life is short and there are still too many things I want to do. Enjoying life and being with friends and family is very important to me. I cherish what life has to offer and finding that special person to share it all with would be the icing on the cake.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any