PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

32 | Orlando, Florida

Who is this!?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi! I'm Brian! This whole internet dating thing is new to me. I just moved to Orlando from Louisiana, so I don't know anyone here! I am very optimistic, I have been really fortunate in life so far! I just seem to get all the breaks! I've traveled a lot, I have perfect health, and I can never find a reason not to be happy! I joined the military right out of high school and I spent 4 years in. I grew up more in those short 4 years than I did the first 18! I went to college after I got out. I was studying engineering until I realized that I would hate every day of my life doing such soul crushing work! Now I am chasing my dream of becoming a pro golfer! I am so happy doing what I am doing, I'm at a point in my life where I feel like this is where I am supposed to go... is that weird?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any