(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

This Doc Knows How A Good Woman Should Be Treated

His 0 interest

in his own words...

High energy,spontaneous person by nature.Flexible schedule with 5 day weekends every other week enables me the ability to devote to a meaningfull relationship.Know my priorities.Dedicated to family,friends,career,health/fitness and of course my romantic lover.Enjoy cooking( Italian genes lol) and dining out especially after a rough day at work.Enjoy many varieties of restaurants,but maintain a fit/muscular,athletic 205lbs.I enjoy sports,intelligent/debating conversation,music,travel,physical activities/exercise and a healthy life style.I enjoy a movie at night or on a rainy weekend day.Well educated with degrees in Bio/sports medicine,psych,and pharmacy.Being a medical professional,proudly practice what I preach(good health,morals,compassion,honesty and a good listener).Am patient,supportive,punctual and secure enough to give you your own space.Emotionally stable and financially comfortable.Raised my wonderful daughter into the mature independent young lady she is today pursuing a masters in sports science/physical therapy at a major University.Family,faith,friends,home,and career is the product of dedication and hard work in obtaining what is important in my life.Enjoy spoiling the woman I am with(ok so I am a little old fashioned).Am in touch with what a woman desires emotionally,intellectually and physically, the secrets to sustaining a long and healthy relationship..Someone who is considerate of others as well as me,loyal,enthusiastic and appreciates a good man.A woman who considers health and fitness an integral part of her life taking pride in her personal appearance.I value a woman who is ambitious,voices her opinion whether they agree with me or not,energetic and enjoys the finer things in life but can easily enjoy the simple pizza nights.A woman who can enjoy a cruise to the Bahamas or a spontaneous romantic weekend renting a house by a lake enjoying the mountains and streams.Having her want space/time for her own interests/friends/career and creativity is

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral