(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

If U want to have in ur life a person that is secure of himself and believes in giving you your personal space,and family oriented that's me

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I own a tattoo studio called Pain and Pleasure Tattoo.I am also a martial arts instructor and hold the welter weight world championship title. I own a Taxi company and a baber shop and am in the process to open few other studios. I am a hard worker. I have it all but a person like you to share my life with. one woman men, romantic, faithful man that has morals, values, caring, understanding, playful, honest, respectful and I expect the same in return. . I'm looking for a woman with out any drama in her life, one who wants the finest things of life one who is not afraid to learn nor try new things. I am looking for a great catch because I consider myself to be one. I am looking for a woman that is romantic, knows what she wants and is looking for a best friend, partner in life. I am still single because I'm looking for a woman to win her heart, her love, her trust and for me to give her the opportunity to get to know me as well. I want her to see for herself that I am the real deal. I am not into playing heart games. i want a woman that I don't need to change. I can accept her just the way she is. This is all new to me and I didn't want to activate my account until I got to see for myself that maybe I can find that partner I have been long searching for. If you desire more photos of myself I have much more. I have lots of hobbies and likes, I love going to Rock,Salsa, RMB concerts etc. If you enjoy the out doors as much as I do, romantic dinners, traveling, visiting other countries and States, I would love to see the world with you. I am not into the beauty of the outer shell I am more into the internal beauty. I am not a frog. I am your Prince and now you can stop kissing frogs your prince charming is here. Would you be my princess and in the future the Queen of my heart? If you want to be honored respected and made feel like a Queen well search no more here I am the one you always wanted and heard of but never met I am the original and all the re

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any