PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

47 | Orlando, Florida

Give positive vibes - get positive vibes!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I finally found a recent picture of me that looked decent and didn't have my little girl in it. Actually it did have her in it and I cropped it. I'll try to take some more pics and post them. I would like to meet someone that would like to get to know each other slowly and enjoy things for what they are. I'm terrible at subtleties and I'm not one for drama or playing games. Basically just dates for dinner and shows, or getting together for a work out...things like that is what I am interested in right now. I am just finalizing a divorce and have a 3 yr old little girl who means the world to me. I have her 50% of the time and devote my all to her during this time. I have a very busy schedule due my schooling, this divorce, and my little girl. I don't envision getting in a serious relationship until after Spring of next year at the earliest which is when my schooling is done. My divorce will be finalized by the end of July 2010 at the latest. What I am looking for is someone who likes to have fun and is positive about the world around them, and would like to enjoy occasional evenings out. Being able to laugh spontaneously and appreciate the moment is key. The ability to believe in yourself is important too. I've always believed in the power of positive thinking and need the people I'm around to think like this too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral