PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Darya

61 | Orlando, Florida

On my way to finding The One

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm Russian by origin; I came from Belarus to visit my daughters family and will be staying here for a while. My English is at basic level right now, but I'm studying hard to get it to the appropriate level. I consider myself to be kind and caring person, with a good sense of humor, I like to cook and take care about the house. I've been working for over 30 years as an engineer-technologist in automobile industry back in Belarus, and retired from it just about month ago. So now I have some time to take care of my personal life. Looking for an honest, kind and caring man. Thanks for stopping by here ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any