(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

To dream for a date or date the dream...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for looking up my profile...I'm from Switzerland and moved to Orlando in 2005. I believe I have a relative high IQ and EQ, educated, successful, international, loving, loyal, trustworthy, passionate, energetic, fun, romantic, independent, adventurous, and low drama, low maintenance, but easy going.... I'm not perfect but I have a condo and car and I'm debt free :-). I think finding the right match is one of the most challenging things in life. Finding someone is easy, but finding the ONE is difficult. I get the impression, the older I get, the longer the list of "requirements". Here just a few to start with: honest, trustworthy, fun, independent, intelligent, good looking, sexy, articulate, have the heart in the right place (!), you need to stand with both feet in your life, have a job, car and no "baggage". I love to travel but I also enjoy spending time at home, cooking, watching movies, working out, diving, dancing or just simply sit together at a table, have dinner and talk for hours while enjoying wine. It’s important to me that my match gets along well with my family and friends. I do like hanging out with friends and my family, but I don’t need to hang out every day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral