(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Orlando, Florida

Super Dave

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a Florida native, served 21 years in the military, have lived and traveled all over the world, but mostly the eastern United States and Europe. I now have three jobs that keep me very busy and in my free time I am taking classes for an MBA. I hate the initial act of asking someone out on a date. While I am extremely confident in my profession and in myself and have nerves of steel, this one thing breaks me. I have given presentations to audiences numbering in the thousands, but put me eye to eye with someone I would like to ask out and I turn in to a coward. I love to travel, love adventure, and my favorite vacations are the ones that you return from exhausted and with sore muscles. I play kickball in an adult sports league and run a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral