PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pam

45 | Orlando, Florida

California Dreaming...

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

in her own words...

I am originally from Los Angeles, CA but have lived on the East Coast for the last 15 years or so. I always try to look on the bright side of things, and look for the humor in every situation! I think it's important to be true to yourself, and avoid playing games. I am a pop culture junkie - I've been known to speak fluent movie quote from time to time! I love the Star Wars movies, traveling to uncharted places, spending time outdoors, spending time with friends and family, reading, movies, and discovering new places to go and things to do. My friends say that I'm solar-powered - I love going on cruises, and spending time at the beach or pool! I'm also working on learning to surf. Thanks for reading!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any