PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Roman

41 | Orlando, Florida

If you are looking for a down to earth, easy going fun individual, who loves life, family, friends....

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I never thought that I would join a dating site, but I have realized that it's important that individuals are compatible on some fundamental issues such as faith from the beginning. Faith is important to me. Don't get me wrong, I love to cut loose every once in a while- I can party with the bet of them, but there needs to be a balance. I'm an easy going person that loves his family and friends. I work hard and I love to cut loose on occasion. I exercise about 5 days a week, but I'm no a hard core gym junky. It helps me release stress after a long day of work. I love to travel, grill for family and friends, watch Gator Football, and play sports like tennis and golf. Some days I prefer to stay home and watch a good movie, other days I could hang out with friends at a downtown spot. With me it's "what you see is what you get" I do not try to hide anything or be fake. No one is perfect, we all try our best, but we all fail at times. Everyone has there shortcomings. I have a house in Orlando and thats my home. This year I am traveling quite a bit for work, but its interesting seeing new places. I'm looking for someone compassionate and caring, who is also independent and motivated. Someone that is fun to be around and real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral