PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Camette

47 | Orlando, Florida

Catch me...if you can!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

It was a hot May day and there I was…going 146.87 mph on the Daytona International Speedway, in a stockcar, wearing a Goodyear Racecar outfit. That day, I did 8 laps on the track and came within 2 feet of the wall coming out of a turn. This may not be my typical Saturday afternoon, but this gives you a glimpse into what my fun times are made of. I love adventure, spontaneity, and humor. Some of my favorite moments have been canoeing the Wekiva River, driving in a convertible across the Golden Gate bridge, flipping the Bubba Tub at Wet n Wild with co-workers, jet skiing in a thunderstorm in St. Augustine, and walking around NYC enjoying all the sights and activity that the city had to offer. I also love to watch a good movie in a small, local theatre or play in the backyard with my 2 dogs; Buddy and Chloe. I would love to find a kind, compassionate, funny person to share these adventures and tell a story together. I’m open minded to all walks of life, but there are some deal breakers for me…prefer a non smoker, non drinker. I want someone who is spiritual and who has some roots in Florida because I don’t see myself leaving the City Beautiful any time soon. If this seems to strike your fancy, send me a message and lets chat over some coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any