(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Always ready!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Im easy going, love to play, travel, explore new places and love hard work. Ive been in the Olando area for a short time. I came to the area for work. Im a Engineer for power plant OEM. Im from Chicago area, love the bears and cubs win or lose. I dont sweat the litlle things in life. I love to be a gentalmen to a classy and treat her with respect. I'm looking for someone who will let me be myself and return that also on my part. Love sunsets, good wine, good dinner and love being with people. Im pretty active, work out when I'm not traveling for work, ride motorcycles.I have a Harley; race motocross.I consider my partner in life as my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college