(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Orlando, Florida is the minute we're living right now..

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

At the current moment, I have no idea where I'm going with life and I'm happy about it. I tend to be pretty active and I like to explore the limits of my potential. It's made my interests kind of eclectic. The great outdoors is my playground, and I'm always happy to go camping, hiking, surfing, or running, you name it! I also think ellipses are kind of awesome..just FYI. I don't drink much, and I'm not the type to go to parties or clubs. No one wants to see me dance anyway, trust me. I've been known to be kinda quirky and goofy sometimes, but for the most part I'm a pretty driven and thoughtful sort of person. Generally, I tend to follow my own path regardless of whether it coincides with the world's conception of normalcy and it's led me to some pretty neat places all over the western half of the planet. Honestly, I don't really ask a lot from others except maybe respect, loyalty, and some semblance of autonomy. I really like unique people that are independent and confident enough to know who they are without being arrogant. Intelligence helps and so does a willingness to constantly try to improve. But ultimately, I try not to hold anyone to a formula. :) *I should mention I haven't subscribed to this site yet so I can't read emails..*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral