PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Aaron

45 | Orlando, Florida

"Go confidiently in the direction of your dreams, live the life you have imagined."

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I think it would be almost impossible to not make this sound like every other person on this site but here goes. I am very outgoing at times but sometimes I like to sit back and just watch people. I like to laugh a lot (often at myself) and have a good time with whatever I am doing. I can go with the flow or if the situation calls for it I can lead the way. I enjoy helping others when I can which coincides nicely with my job. I like to be outdoors and playing most sports more than watching them especially if water is involved. I like to travel when possible and will try anything at least once, often twice. I think traveling and experience are the best education one can get! I enjoy riding my motorcycle with friends on a beautiful day. Riding in the rain, not so much. Photography is a hobby of mine, although I have not done much lately (full time school and work didn't allow for much of anything else). My family and I are very close and I love spending time with them, which is an important quality to me in another individual. I am not obsessive about it but I do try to live a reasonably healthy life. I am the eternal optimist and I am very loyal to my friends and family because I think that they are the best things in life. About the woman I am looking for (again this will seem just like most of the others, I mean who is going to put on here that they are looking for a crude, self centered, and lazy partner) I would like to meet someone that has some of the same interests and values that I do. We do not have to be an exact match because I think it's great to learn things and explore new horizons with someone you care about. Well, I guess that’s a good start, if you want to know more you will just have to ask....Thanks for looking!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree