(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Life is about the experiences & memories we make.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is not about what you have or what you can do. Life is about memories and how you live it. You will not be remembered for the car you drive or the clothes you wear or the house you live in. You will be remembered for what you have done & how you have affected other peoples lives. You will live on through your children or through the memories that you have created through others. The rest is just things we aquire to pass the time. I want someone to help me make amazing memories so that when I am gone people will remember me from the good I have done & the help that I have given to those who needed it.I love to surf, play beach volleyball, cook, dance, drink a nice bottle of wine, , and take trips anywhere the temp. is above 75. Iwas raised on tropical islands and enjoy visiting them as often as possible. I would like to find a lady who can jump in the car with no destination in mind & make a imprompto weekend roadtrip / getaway. Yet jump into an evening dress & make me think "wow". Is willing to eat a chili cheesedog for lunch and have lobster & steak for dinner. A girl who keeps herself in shape but not a fanatic about it. I am not looking for the "perfect" girl....I am looking for the girl who knows she's not perfect...cause I know I am not! . So if Miss Adventurous, Spontaneous, and Loves to laugh reads this....for both our sakes....e-mail me or wink at me! Thank you for your time for reading this! All inquiries or winks will recieve a response.I am looking for a lady who enjoys fun in the sun, fine dining, an evening at the theatre, beach related activities, who is classy, intelligent, works out occasionally. Enjoys movies, home or out, kid at heart, enjoys margaritas at outdoor cafes, a little sarcastic and a mind of her own. Music taste is broad (country is not really big with me though). Appreciates the finer things in life but can enjoy the simple things as well. Stephen King reader would be nice as well as Dean Koonce, Anne Rice to n

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any