PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for that special guy!

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am independent, honest, caring and sincere.....I am fun and spontaneous....I like to smile and laugh...Life is too short to be serious all the time! I enjoy doing things outdoors the beach, picnics, water activities but I can also just stay in curled up on the couch watching a good movie I enjoy spending time with family and friends, people watching and good conversation. I have children who I spend lots of time with and love to see them happy. Not looking to have more children but open to anyone who already has them. I have a big heart...I am a very loving and caring person....and want to share it with someone special! Starting a relationship based on friendship first, and getting to know each other, with honesty, communication, trust and respect then see what happens. I am looking for a relationship that starts with friendship and follows with an enduring commitment for each other. I know what it takes to be loving and to be loved. I am a happy person that enjoys life each and every day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any