(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | Orlando, Florida

I am a relaxed and down to earth person, I desire the same from a lady.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a reserved individual until I get to know someone, then I open up and enjoy talking, I still keep a part of me to myself though. I like most water sports, camping and hiking. I am looking for an individual that enjoys the same things I do, yet has a softer side as well. I believe that honesty should be the starting base for any possible relationship that may follow. My desire is to become friends at first and see where life takes the relationship from there. For interested Ladies, freshcuts 62 at y.c. I'm in this for the long term, and hope to meet some one like minded.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any