PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

49 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a travel partner.

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am definitely a hopeful romantic. I would still like to believe that I will meet the man of my dreams through a twist of fate, but I do think fate needs some help now and then. I also believe in taking risks and try not to define any limits in my search for my own Prince Charming (e.g.: distance, specific requirements, etc.). I'm usually referred to as the girl next door, but I've also been told that I am vivacious, compassionate and open. I have many different styles... sophisticated for work, conservative for family and sexy for my man. I enjoy being able to capture my man's attention across a crowded room and have him know how much I want to be with him. I enjoy beach time, water skiing and snow skiing, bike riding, concerts, theatres, museums, dining out and shopping (I am a girl, after all). I also love to travel, whether it's a quick weekend getaway or a vacation to an exotic location. I especially enjoy travelling outside the US... hiking in the rain forests in Costa Rica or Dominica, Carnival in Rio or enjoying a little beach time in the Caribbean. I have recently been to Peru, Ecuador and the Philippines. Someday I would like to go to France, Italy, Thailand and on a safari in Africa. There are so many cultures I would still like to explore. I just need someone special to go with me. I moved to Orlando from Colorado about a year ago but have been travelling so much I haven't met many people. I really love the Orlando area. I would like to find someone to show me around so I can begin to get to know my new city.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral