(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Good values and a love of life :-)

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi :-) Orlando is a great place to live!! It is even better with the right partner! I'm perfectly happy with where my life has been and is going, however, I know going there with the right person would be better :-) I grew up an army brat so I lived in a lot of places as a kid. I've lived in Orlando since 1985. Having traveled so much as a kid, I grew to really enjoy being on the road and seeing new places. I enjoy going out to dinner or just for cocktails. The Sand Lake Road area is great, but I do venture downtown and to Winter Park as well. I enjoy cooking at home as well :-) Weekend getaways are fun :-) I'm looking for a girl with great values and a love of life :-) I am definitely a match for that girl!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any