(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Hey there you are! I have been looking for you!

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

ok, the hard part... well here it goes! I am a very loving and caring person, and I am looking for someone who is the same. I am always thinking about my other half. I have a lot of passion when it comes to loving and caring for my girl. I am looking for someone who can also return that. Long passionate kisses, just holding hands, are the kind of affection is what I am about. People describe me as romantic. I devote my whole heart to a relationship, and I just want the same from my partner. I dont want to play games. I am looking for someone to start out as good friend, and hope to grow and blossom into something long term and beautiful. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I am from New York, so it must be in the water, I I can have fun in any situation. Usually, I am quiet when I am around new people, and new surroundings. But, once I get to know everyone, I am back to myself! I dont like to do things alone. I want my partner with me all the time. wheather its riding the motorcycle, camping, bicycling, running, or even just simply renting a dvd and sitting on the couch to watch it, I want to share it with my girl. Are you the girl? If there is anything youd like to know, just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any