(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Fiona looking for Shrek

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Wow this is kinda hard. To describe your self in a few words. Well lets see.... Likes- laughing, any thing to do with the out doors, going out, staying in and watching a good movie, reading, just spending time with the ones I care about, music, football.... Geeze I could go on and on.. I like such a wide variety of things its so hard to pinpoint just a few. I am willing to try any thing once.Twice if I like it! Dislikes- Liers and players. I am looking for someone who is serious about a relationship. Someone who will care about others as much as they care for them selves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any