(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Genuine, ambitious, adventurous guy looking for an awesome girl!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

I'm from NY/NJ, but for the better part of two years I'm primarily in Florida for my work. Indeed, I find it really odd that I've managed to land myself in CCB. So the skinny; around three years ago I decided to quit my arch job and help my dad with his real estate business. Turns out, working with your dad is impossible. I took up the Florida arm on a whim (1200 miles of separation), flew down to shoot an ad, then realized I was looking at a few years of work to fix two decades of neglect. But it's my sort of project. In over your head and digging your way out; the best way to learn and a business school in the rough to boot. Other CCB caveats aside: we DO have an ocean and I've really caught onto surfing. I only wish that I'd discovered it years ago. Now, my passport gets double duty and the spur of the moment trips are priceless. And girls that surf? Really, it's all priceless. A whole new world of fun. What else... I like to shoot medium format film, annoying chemicals and all. I fiddle guitar and am learning piano on a crummy synthesizer (Avril 14th, piano players listen!). I've taken a month to backpack the Talkeetnas in Alaska, and for a while was caretaker to D. Judd's studio in NY - the fourth floor was my favorite space in the whole city. I'll leave it at that. Hope I haven't been a bore. ps Sorry that I'm writing Orlando for my location. Just, I have hopes of being seen by more than ten people!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any