(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

New to New England

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved to Rhode Island from Florida for a new job and to escape the heat, I've always been a fan of cooler weather and I finally got it. I am passionate about many things including all of my many hobbies and the well being of everyone I consider close. I am also passionate about my job and any free time I may have to volunteer to a greater cause. I am most passionate about art, whether it be creating it, observing it or sharing it. There are many things I love including listening to vinyls, running around the lakes, audrey hepburn, hunter s thompson, art house theatres, saunas, accordion, cold nights, comfy chairs, getting lost in a dorky show from time to time, eating outside, hiking, tennis, the gators, and the red sox. My biggest thing has always been finding someone who is open minded and it always amazes me that it is harder to find than you would think. Whether it comes down to accepting different people or trying new things, it seems to be a rare characteristic. Also a good sense of humor is huge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any