(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Go BEARS! Looking for a family oriented, professional, who loves kids, but you have to be able to deal with a witty, fun, factious women!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 33 years old single mother of the most amazing little girl. I love being a mom and put all my energy into my daughter. I would have loved to have a big family with a lot of kids close in age, but it did not work out that way. I share custody with my daughter’s father because I feel it is very important for her to get the most from both parents. I am a Chicago native, but relocated to Orlando in February 2008. I love my job, most days. I work in technology and have the wonderful privilege of doing a lot of my work from home. I am very loyal and dedicated friend. I love all things hilarious. I am very detail oriented, but have not put a lot of effort into my profile - mostly because I am not sure what I think of online dating yet. If you want to know more, send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree