(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Lee Ann

39 | Orlando, Florida

I'm taking it one day at a time...

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to enjoy spending time with and that I can laugh, have fun, and hold good conversations. I am not looking for a serial dater. I am most comfortable when I am just hanging out with friends and talking. I feel this is the best way to learn about other people. I am fun to be around and extremely loyal to those I can call my friends. I put 100% of myself in everything I do, including relationships and work. I always want to make things perfect, but know that it doesnt always happen. I know that I have great strengths, but also am aware of my weaknesses. I am open to learning and doing new things with the right person. There are so many things that I want to do in my life, but havent had the time or the right person to share it with. I am not afraid to get dirt under my nails or paint in my hair. When spending time with the right people, any situation can be fun. I enjoy a nice restaurant, but also will enjoy staying in and relaxing at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral