PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Priscilla

59 | Orlando, Florida

I"m a happy, single, professional lady. I believe attitude, personality and how one chooses to react is as important as the experience.

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am single and excited about where I'm at in life. I believing in giving of myself generously, that it is a important component in the hallmark of caring, compassion and making new friends. I have a high stress career; however, I always look forward to relaxing. I know how to leave work at work. There is a time and place for everything. I enjoy being out doors, walks in the park, boating, cookouts etc. Escape to the mountains whenever I can. I love hanging out on Park Ave. with my friends and having a long lunch with nice glass of wine. I like to be challenged, I will probably be a career student. I am passionate about learning new things. I'm looking forward to making new friends. I would enjoy the company of a man that does not take himself to seriously. Some one that enjoys laughing and has a great smile. I want some one that does not feel they always have to be in control; to me that's a confident man. I surround myself with the right people; meaning those that are positive, goal oriented, and those that inspire me and encourge me. I am told by my friends that I am very classy but very down to earth. Love to go bare foot in a cool mountain creek, but I am all girl and love to get dressed up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree