(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Tired of played out pick up lines. Any genuine, normal good looking guys that can actually put together a sentence out there?

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking to meet new people and to spark some new friendships that may lead to more if the chemestry is there. I have an awsome circle of friends that I adore and rock out with. So a little about me... I am funny,sweet,sassy,sarcastic,giggly,smiley,smart,stylish,adventurous,outgoing,shy at times,devoted, love my friends and family. Very into music, movies and I also love to read. I am an aspiring writer, painter, thinker and dreamer. I have an open mind and an open heart. I am a mother to 2 wonderful children who are my world and my heart. I am a true and honest down to earth woman, a daughter, a sister, a mother and a friend. I was born and raised in the south and will greet you with a big smile and a hug (yes I do have a slight "southern" accent to round it all out) I am tired of the same pick up lines and I am looking for someone who likes to have fun but also likes to just kick back and relax. Someone who takes pride in their appearence while not going overboard, will share the radio dial, step up to someone who is acting out of line and will back down when they know they are wrong. Honest and sincere yet devilish and sarcastic. I am not wanting to jump into anything serious to soon, just testing the water, sticking my toes in and wiggeling them around ... not diving in head first. I like sports!! but do NOT ask me to sit and watch golf, ugh *yawn*... Boring! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any