PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a long lasting friendship.

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

in his own words...

I'm a busy man, that must balance work, family, and friends. I would also like a friend who is well balanced in their life. I currently work and study a lot because I am preparing for my professional engineering certification for the state of Florida. I enjoy what I do because everything I do makes a difference or impact in everyone's daily lives. I have a great family like relationship with most of my coworkers as they have known me for almost 15 years as I started there as an intern in high school. I primarily design all electrical for new and existing schools/universities. I do plan on focusing more on my life outside the office however, because it can't remove the stress it created. During my free time, I normally play video games with friends on the weekdays and go out to upscale smoke-free pubs or casual restaurants with friends on the weekends. I like playing World of Watercraft with my friends and coworkers. I also like to play a lot of first person shooters on my PlayStation. I use gaming a stress release, not away to avoid my life. I would like to date someone who is also is into gaming but knows the boundaries between life and gaming. I also like reading manga and watching animie. You don't have to like it, just don't bash me for it. I enjoy just sitting back, drinking beer, and talking with my friends. I met all my best friends at the age of five and have always considered them my brothers. I also made a lot of friends from the University of Florida or through other circles. I am a very extroverted person and like to meet new people. If your gonna hang with me, you better know how to relax and have a good time. Family is also very important to me. I have been through a lot this year with my family and I am always their if they need me. However, it bothers me when I see others let their family bring them down from their goals and relationships with others. I believe you should help your family anyway that you can, but not to the point that it bri

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree