(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

CRAZY (like a fox) FUN and young at heart!

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I am straightforward, honest and (maybe too) outspoken. I am not into games, drama and pathological lying. I LOVE traveling, camping, outdoor festivals, riding my motorcycle, and vacations. I LIKE going to bars or clubs once or twice a month (pub crawls are fun) to hear a band or go out dancing. I'm a nature girl at heart and quite content to sit on the florida room and watch the birds. Please note my height reqs, I am VERY tall and I can see when you're "mistaken" guys! If you mispelled half the words in your profile, etc, I am probably not interested. NOTE: harley riders and people with cruisers, etc need not apply, I am into sport bikes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any