(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Must Like Dogs!

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Do's and don'ts: Always kiss on a first date when there is an attraction on both parts it's always a plus. If 2 people connect why not! Go out to some bars have a few drinks and move to the next one, would be a do, it could be fun. If you are going to get wasted and go crazy at the end of the night because you can't handle your drinks will be a don't... If your ever invited over to my place that doesn’t mean that I plan on sleeping with you... Maybe we can just go for a swim, have dinner or watch a movie. If not then you can meet my pets. If your impression on me is good enough to pass my comfort zone, this could be building blocks to a good relationship... In my life all I know is work. I own my business and now I am going to start enjoying life more. Being single has its good points because I love going out and traveling it keeps me in shape. I Hate fakes, I am not into cyber encounters. If your for real and think we click then take a chance and drop me a line because we are only a few messages away...Why someone like me would sign up for this? Its easy for people to hang out in clubs or bars and I never had a problem with that, but do u ever notice how hard is it to really get to know somebody in a club or bar? You can’t even hear yourself talk because its too loud! I've met people in similar places and that’s getting old, now I am looking to get to know people from the inside out. Know who they really are see what there hobbies are and what they want for themselves and what they are capable of to see if we are compatible or not. Any one can look good and hook up in a club specially after few drinks. Do you think those people are the ones that make relationships last? No, don't think so!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any